Lead lists are lost when you cancel Sales Navigator
Lead lists are always tied to a single Sales Navigator licence.
If it is cancelled or expires, you will lose the lead list saved here (Screenshot 1).
Screenshot 1
Regular searches in CompLeadly will continue to work (if no lead list is selected in the search, Screenshot 2).
Screenshot 2
If you want to work with lead lists, you unfortunately need to keep the actual Sales Navigator licence.



